Why a partner such as Lexing Switzerland?

A connected city must have legal support to collect data.

Try to answer these two questions ...


Have you put in place appropriate technical and organizational measures to prevent unauthorized or illegal processing of personal data and against any accidental loss or destruction or damage to personal data ???

Is there a culture of compliance control (internal procedures that ensure data protection is taken into account at all times) or data protection and information security auditing within your society ????

Did you answer "NO" to one of these two questions ???

It is because you are concerned by the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation, in French RGPD) which constitutes the new reference text, at European level, in terms of the protection of personal data.

You will have to comply with them to have a simple "YES" if you want to be able to collaborate with the companies which were able to answer with a positive answer to these two questions.

Remember a city or a company must have a legal framework to collect information.

" True courage is prudence "

Euripides -480 -406 BC. JC

Pourquoi un partenaire tel que Lexing Switzerland ??

Une ville connectée doit avoir un accompagnement juridique pour récolter les données.

Tentez de répondre à ces deux questions....


Avez-vous mis en place des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour éviter un traitement non autorisé ou illégal de données personnelles et contre toute perte ou destruction accidentelle ou dommage à des données personnelles ???

Existe-t-il une culture du contrôle de conformité (procédures internes qui garantissent à tout moment la prise en compte de la protection de données) ou de l’audit de la protection des données et de la sécurité de l’information au sein de votre société ????

Avez-vous répondu par le "NON" à une de ces deux questions ??? 

C'est que vous êtes concerné par la GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation, en français RGPD) qui constitue le nouveau texte de référence, au niveau européen, en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

Vous devrez vous y conformer pour avoir un simple "OUI" si vous voulez pouvoir collaborer avec les sociétés qui ont pu répondre par une réponse positive à ces deux questions.

Rappelez-vous une ville ou une société doit avoir un encadrement juridique pour récolter des informations.

   " Le vrai courage, c'est la prudence "

     Euripide -480 -406 av. J-C